About the Series

Faerie Tales from the White Forest is a middle grade (ages 9-12) fantasy adventure series by Danika Dinsmore. Set on the imaginary world of Faweh, the elemental faeries from the protected realm of The White Forest face greater and greater challenges when destiny calls on them to “make the balance right again” after the Great World Cry.

Book One: Brigitta of the White Forest, released March 1, 2011 (en theos press)
Book Two: The Ruins of Noe, forthcoming Spring 2012 (Hydra House)
Book Three: Ondelle of Grioth, release date Jan 2014 (Hydra House)

YouTube Channel

Danika also blogs about books, the writing life, and writing exercises over at writing to support my teaching habit (formerly The Accidental Novelist)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s